Sigma LSC Committee Members

gwen-sherwood-bw
Gwen Sherwood
PhD, RN, FAAN, ANEF
Chairperson
gwen.sherwood@unc.edu

tazeen-saeed-ali-bw
Tazeen Saeed Ali
PhD Medical Sciences, Epi, BScN, RM, RN
Tazeen.ali@aku.edu

shu-li-chen-bw
Shu-li Chen
PhD, RN, NEA-BC, CNE
DrShuliChen@gmail.com

stephanie-jeffers-bw
Stephanie Jeffers
PhD, RN
sjeffers@mail.widener.edu

jessica-naber-bw
Jessica Naber
PhD, RN
jnaber@murraystate.edu

benjamin-smallheer-bw
Benjamin Smallheer
PhD, RN, ACNP-BC, FNP-BC, CCRN, CNE
Benjamin.smallheer@duke.edu

devita-stallings-bw
Devita Stallings
PhD, MSN, RN
dstallings@slu.edu

agnes-tiwari-bw
Agnes Tiwari
PhD, RN, FAAN
afytiwar@hku.hk

juli-maxworthy-bw
Sigma Board Liaison
Juli Maxworthy
DNP, MSN/MBA, RN, CNL, CPHQ, CPPS, CHSE, FSSH

BarbaraLockwood-LSC_BW_72dpi
Barbara Lockwood
PhD, RN, CNE
lockwood@aurora.edu

kue-ru-chou-bw
Kue-Ru Chou
PhD, RN
kueiru@tmu.edu.tw