gwen-sherwood-bw
Gwen Sherwood
PhD, RN, FAAN, ANEF
Chairperson
gwen.sherwood@unc.edu

tazeen-saeed-ali-bw
Pauline Anderson-Johnson
MSc, BSN, RN

Paulinerae.94@gmail.com


shu-li-chen-bw
Diana-Lyn Baptiste
DNP, RN, CNE

Dbaptis1@jhu.edu


stephanie-jeffers-bw
Kuei-Ru Chou
PhD, RN

kueiru@tmu.edu.tw


jessica-naber-bw
Monina Hernandez
BSN, PGCerTT, PGDipHS, MNur(Hons), CNS, RN, RM

M.Hernandez@massey.ac.nz


benjamin-smallheer-bw
Teresa Barry Hultquist
PhD, RN

tbarry@unmc.edu


devita-stallings-bw
Peggy Jenkins
PhD, MS

Peggy.jenkins@cuanschutz.edu


agnes-tiwari-bw
Beverly Reigle
PhD, RN

Reiglebs@uc.edu


juli-maxworthy-bw
Elizabeth Rosser
MN, Dip N Ed, RN, RM, Dip RM, PFHEA

rossergirot@gmail.com


BarbaraLockwood-LSC_BW_72dpi
Devita Stallings
PhD, MSN, RN

devita.stallings@slu.edu